Le Café

Thanks to Luis Rodríguez for sending me this video.

I really enjoyed the animation. It was vaguely reminiscent of Les Triplettes De Belleville to me.

Maybe Chemically Imbalanced can do an English language version featuring puppets for us.

~ by Chris Owens on December 5, 2007.

5 Responses to “Le Café”

  1. Hey Chris!… Glad you enjoyed it! it was like looking a mirror for me…haha..
    Cheers,

    L

  2. that IS rather snappy. to translate, i think i’d need at LEAST that much coffee.

  3. Right on Chris!

  4. I was half way expecting a cat with bug-eyes screaming I need coffee, but then I remembered it’s desk-Americans that equate wired kittens with coffee addiction. (aside: I think my mother has sent me this picture at some point in time…)

  5. let’s try this again.

Leave a Reply

 
