I’m very proud!

I just want to say that I’m extremely proud of M’Lissa. She is smart, talented, a great person, very beautiful and completely deserving. Ok, I may be slightly biased but it’s still true.

febmar08coverc.jpeg

I was honored to be the photographer for her cover. I think it turned out quite nice considering I’m a complete novice.

~ by Chris Owens on February 3, 2008.

12 Responses to “I’m very proud!”

  1. whoa. tamp THAT! Nicely done.

  2. Very nice. And good shot!

  3. It’s a really great photo

  4. Totally rad. Great picture.

  5. Congrats to M’lissa and you, Chris. Awesome photo. Can’t wait to read the article.

  6. Lovely photo of a lovely gal. Can’t wait to see it in print!

  7. Nina and I are very excited for you both. We’ll expect more to come =) And by the way I’m still owed a hair cut.

  8. [...] Finca el Puente’s presentation in Atlanta’s Counter Culture Training Center, M’lissa from Octane and I were chatting with Marysabel Caballero. M’lissa asked her what makes Los [...]

  9. This photo takes my breath away every time I look at it. You have captured my beautiful daughter with such pure innocence, and yet the hint of delight and devil that she truly is. I love you both!

  10. stunning!

    best B-mag cover since ‘lucey in the tub’ :)

  11. oh HELL YEAH! my very best to you both.

  12. Great photo. Probably the best cover on Barista to date. M’lissa’s got the cred to be on this cover, as well.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

